• Tia Powell Harris, President & Executive Director                                                            
  • Anita Romero Warren, Director of Operations & Administration
  • Marvin Hickman, Visitor Experience & Education Manager  
  • Julia Keiser, Resource Center Manager                                         
  • Zenzele Cooper, Tour Educator      
  • Noel Corbin, Tour Educator                                                                  
  • Pat Terry, Finance Director

Board of Directors

Chair: Timothy Simons, Federal Home Loan Bank of San Francisco
Vice Chair: Daria L. Hall, America’s Promise
Secretary: Clarence Robertson, Robertson Associates

Treasurer: Eric Deutsch, Montparnasse 56 USA
Richard Arenaro Jr., Chief Information & Technology Officer at Stroz Friedberg LLC                     
Sidney Joyner, Crosstown Realty
Sylvia Gail Kinard, Esq., Chief Diversity Officer at Medgar Evers College
Liz Koch, Director, Brooklyn Book Festival                                                                                 
Jeanine Liburd, Black Entertainment Television                                                                           
Renee McClure, Community & Customer Management at National Grid
Leslie Robinson, LGR Associates, LLC
Hal Biagus, Excel Sports Management
Wayne K. Williams, King’s County District Attorney’s Office
Spurgeon Smith, Entertainment Industry Consultant
Jordan Thomas, Advocacy and Economic Development Consultant
Tia Powell Harris, President & Executive Director